Welcoming post, from a Gen X.

in #teen7 years ago (edited)

What's up guys it's a beautiful (not really) evening in Upstate New York which is where I'm from! I got into Steemit from trying to figure out how to get a passive income from block chains without having to mine. As someone who is as young as I am, and in my financial class I don't exactly have the means to instantly or even quickly upgrade my rig or start running the power bill up hundreds. Any who I also knew to strike irons when they're hot for the best results and because of that, might be damn well the youngest member here. I was born in May I'm more of a summer child and can't tell you how much I hate winter in New York. I'm not some genius go getter who's got supercomputers for parents I'm a regular guy just like everyone else. I wanted this to be my first attempt at a high quality and in depth post, given my caliber of posting method. Hopefully that yields me a little more interaction. I hope to see people my age coming to alternative forms of social media, but as a youth with toxic habits Steemit might be too good for my generation to jump right into lol. Nonetheless, a social media that pays you to post, but to an (in my opinion) more intelligent or large minded group of people? Count my baby smooth, pale ass in!!!image

Sort:  

Tfw your welcome post backfires and gets 0 clout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50