Black and White Challenge DAY 5

in #tedx7 years ago (edited)


Thank you @livinguktaiwan for nominating me for this challenge, for the next two days, I will post photos that represent my life.

The rules of the challenge are simple:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

My nomination for Day 5 is @shirlam I hope you will join in the fun~

Sort:  

Do you want me to make a banner? for 0.10 sbd

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @biuiam to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23