Teddily Ever After - The Plushy Fairy Tale

in #teddy7 years ago

Welcome to the whimsical world of Teddy and Tatty! It's not your typical fairy tale story, but rather, it's the story of two teddy bears, living in a human world bigger than themselves. It's not even about love and romance (although it happens from time to time), no, it's the story of two brothers who vie for the spotlight. Did I also mention, it's just plain cute? We try to cram as much cuteness as we can into each episode. It is after all, the sole purpose of a plushy to bring happiness to humans by simply being adorable and cuddly. That, my friends, is why this series ALWAYS ends in a Teddily Ever After. It appeals to the hearts of adults and children alike.

IMG_9150.JPG

My name is Lola Sayko and I'm the author of a self published children's book, Becoming Teddy with a new story, set to release; Ted for Tat. This is our studio, which sets the stage for all the adventures. I've combined my love for photography, media and story telling with my passion for teddy bears when I created Teddily Ever After. I originally started out with a photo blog that evolved into an episode series. My fans enlightened me about their struggles with post-traumatic stress disorder and the role of plushies in coping. They urged me to continue my weekly episode series as it brought laughter and smiles into their lives.

IMG_8242.JPG

Later, I found my own Teddily Ever After when I married my husband, Kevin. He too had a wildly creative side and similar sense of humour. Since then, we have combined our creative thinking and collaborate on each episode. We have come to be known as Team Kola. We hope you enjoy each episode!

Check out our latest episode, Raiders of the Lost Watermelon. Teddy learns a valuable lesson in vanity after he discovers the anti-aging benefits of watermelon.

Sort:  

Hehe such a cute episode :D Sometimes it's good to stop and evaluate what's really important in our lives and if we are putting it at risk.

Exactly! Was it really worth shaving a few years off Teddy's face? I think this watermelon scare gave him a few new grey furs actually.

Sure! Nice to meet you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35