Batman Grave Photo Editing Contest

in #tecnosgirl7 years ago

Not sure if I made the deadline or not but it was fun to learn how to make an animated gif.

batmangrave.gif

https://steemit.com/contest/@tecnosgirl/batman-grave-photo-editing-contest-winner-gets-5-000-steem

Sort:  

Good luck and yes you made it in time, there is still a few hours left for entry

when my son gets back home he will be judging the contest, he will get back around the time the contest closes.

I know no context of this, and I am amused lol

Well amusement is good. Underneath the gif is a link to the contest info.

Did you learn to make GIFs here on this site? That is exciting!
Do they teach it here?

No, googled it. I found out there is a way to do it with Photoshop and then searched and found you could do it with Photoshop Elements. I have an old version of Elements, ver. 5. When you choose the Save for the Web option there's a animate check box which uses the layers as frames. I just skimmed the info and got it to work at a very elementary level :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23