TechTV | Investors, Whales, and Creators! TechTV Needs Your HELP!

in #techtv6 years ago


This video is brought to you by TechTV contributed by @spenceryan


Hey Steemians!

We hope you are enjoying TechTV so far! Today I wanted to express a personal message to anyone who would like to help or support the Steem TechTV project. We need your help! TechTV is live and kicking and there is so much potential for this media outlet. We need creators and we need supporters/investors. If this is something you would be interested in doing, please reach out to me on Discord @spenceryan#5768

What is TechTV?

TechTV aims to become your one stop spot for all entertainment regarding technology here on the Steem Blockchain. We intend to provide a variety of videos and articles to help you stay up to date and informed on the tech world.

Who is TechTV?

Currently we have 3 members of TechTV. Here is the breakdown so far:
Project Manger
@spenceryan

Creation Team
@aperterikk
@domirep

Is TechTV Looking For More Creators?

YES! Message me on Discord @spenceryan#5768 to find more information on the application process.

Make sure to follow @TechTV to stay up to date with all of our newest content as we transition into the new channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, would like to get involved in this project! Just ping me on the #onelovedtube discord server in the #techcoderx channel 😉

Sweet! I'll try to find you. For reference I'm @spenceryan#5768

Lol

nice to know that there is a technology focus channel here

Yes, I think it will be a good change of pace for Steem!

Really great initiative @spenceryan your vision sounds big. Not sure how much I can contribute to this but I will be on board! Talk to you on discord! Best greetings from Barcelona

Hey @hauptmann! Thank you! And hello to Barcelona!

Hey not sure if you guys heard about @fundition at all. It's a crowdfunding platform on Steem blockchain. Even sndbox also fun their project on there so check it out if you like.

Hey @waybeyondpadthai! I have heard of fundition. I was thinking about creating one but I wasn't entirely sure how it worked. I was under the impression that it still had limitations? I'm going to look more into it!

https://discord.gg/zrn4FPD << in case you need to ask the team directly. Cheers! ❤️

Sounds interesting!

And it's my goal to keep it interesting 😁

Good luck getting your funding! It takes a lot of hustle to get started. Keep it up and looking forward to seeing more.

It sure does but it's all worth it in the end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79