You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TechTV | Introducing IGTV (Instagram TV) // A Step In The RIGHT Direction For Social Content

in #techtv6 years ago

I do realised that this morning... hmm... something have changed in layout of IG :) and then “ohhh...” TV? Well sounds good ;-) this is what I have heard about marketing trends that 2018 will be a year of vertical video and this is happening actually :) I remember that day in 2015 when I have installed Snapchat for the first time and said “wtf is that shit?” :-) vertical video? No way... BANG 2018 and you’ve got vertical TV even :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Sort:  

Yeah I think a lot of content will be shifting in this direction. It makes sense. I guess we'll have to wait and see!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75