The Start of My Journey in the Three-Dimensional World

in #technology3d5 years ago (edited)

The Start of My Journey in the Three-Dimensional World.png

This is my first blog post after two years (first ever in Steemit). From those two years passed, I toyed this idea of writing again more than a thousand times already. I’ve been writing for more than ten years (yep, humblebragging) and almost not a single soul knows. I thought — no one even bothers to care. Until I learned not to care as well that no one cares.

And here I am again. Crippled by people’s opinions. Fear of pouring my heart into things without getting any tangible results.

For days I summed-up most of my blog posts (exactly 188) in this blog from my previous eight blogs. I’ve written more than that and yet I’m not sure if I have given value to anyone. Until someone asks me face-to-face why I stop blogging. Somehow, someONE (emphasis on “ONE” intended) care.

If there is ONE person on this planet who will get value from my words, then that would be more than enough to continue. Only this time I’ll write only about 3D Printing and Modeling (ok, most of them). I will mix my point of view from my own personal experiences. I was almost closed to knowing nothing about this topic. Ten years ago, I also almost know nothing about writing. Now, I know a little bit more (my honest self-assessment). I’m inconsistent, confused with life, timid and a slow learner.

The world is three-dimensional already (more than that, but I could only comprehend three). I’m on a journey in this 3D world long before I realized it. What I’m saying is the journey in learning 3D Printing and Modeling. For now, let us discover what is waiting ahead of us.

The 3D Printing industry has many promises for the future. Let us see what exciting changes will it make.


"The Start of My Journey in the Three-Dimensional World" was originally posted on 3DWriterPH blog. Go to https:3DWriterPH.Home.Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55