You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FB Buys A Company That Lets You Control Your Phone With Your Mind

in #technology5 years ago

It make me recall a comment made by Danish computer scientist Bjarne Stroustrup:

"I have always wished for my computer to be as easy to use as my telephone; my wish has come true because I can no longer figure out how to use my telephone."

Sort:  

lol! That's brilliant zirochka! Well I think they are going to make things more and more user friendly. In some cases we won't need to know anything except how to turn it on, then just think about what we want to do with it! I think it's almost scary.

Well, I understand what you mean and I sometimes agree. But it could be a long way to mass market for such gadgets, so ... I don't worry ))

Yes I wonder how long it will take? Probably just a couple years! Things are changing fast. lol.
By the way, Ukraine has been in the news alot lately since your president was talking to Trump at the big summit in Europe. That comedian guy.

Yes, our Internet is flooded with memes. And what do you there think of him?

No one knows anything about him here so no one has an opinion. He tried to make a good impression by talking about cracking down on corruption, trying to stop corruption. lol. Good luck with that but anything will help.

Not sure he can make a good impression with his new nickname "Monica Zelensky"

Oh is that what they are calling him? oh my gosh! lol. That is hilarious! He was sucking up to Trump in a big way that's for sure! lol.

I'd say this is ridiculous, like a misplaced comedian show...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44