You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD CLASS TECH - My New Samsung NOTE 4 GSM World Phone

in #technology7 years ago

Hey @surfyogi ,
right now I've read your special interesting report about your outstanding famous Samsung Note4 gsm Worldphone.
Definitely I'm surprised about your strongest positiv statement. Why? Because I use an Smartphone from Apple which is much much more expensive and which is not nearly so phantastic like your Samsung. And therefore right now I'm a little bit shocked {even more a little bit depressed...} because your Samsung is on a higher useful level than my expensive Mobilphone.
I will think about your modell and I wish you almost the best moves with your 10/10 New Samsung ^^
Greetings from Germany
@zeuss11

Sort:  

good bang for your buck!

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65