What I am Down For This Week!

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Hey hey!

So, this week is a little crazy. I had my family in town this weekend, and I was sick! It's crazy to see how much the flu has affected the United States this season.

Other than being sick, I have been following cryptocurrency news pretty regularly. I have a few, of the top 25 coins, that I am invested in. I haven't invested my lifesavings. I haven't started trading and going crazy with it, either. I have invested the amount of money I am comfortable with, and try do do so with some regularity.

I believe now is a good time to buy, and that for this next year, crypto coins will do really well. By the end of the year, I predict that the coins will settle out, and we should have some true winners in the market.

I plan to leave the market by November, at the latest, wait for the 2018 end of year drop, watch the markets, news, etc. and determine my 2019 plans.

That's just me though! You should figure out what works for you.

Speaking of you, here are some things in the DFW area that I am interested in coming up this week / month of February:

TIL (Today I Learned) about Pickelball! It seems like a fun game, and I found it while researching for this blog post. Check it out, if you are looking for a fun game to play.

I try to add a picture of me from some event I attended last week, and for this post, I attended a baby shower with my fam and friends. See if you can find me aka "Big Sister"! :)

IMG_080011.jpg

Keep exploring your local area, and if you have any questions about Texas, Dallas, Ft. Worth, Austin, or anywhere else, chances are I can help out!

Feel free to reach out!

Zee

Sort:  

@markthepoolman Ha! Thanks! I have been steady with the rest and liquids! Thanks for checking out my post! :)

ZNS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44