You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is DDOS Attack? How do you do DDOS attacks? How can you make a website down the server?

in #technology6 years ago

@alamsammo Avoid spamming
2018-04-19_023154.jpg
Invite individuals in person by causation a private email or IM.
Write about your honest experiences during a post on a special website, also as on Steemit. once you share your story, if it's coming back from a special web site, generally that is simpler. ex: I wrote a post on Medium that explained my feelings regarding Steemit. I shared this on facebook as my very own post. individuals became curious and commenced asking regarding it. I engaged with those World Health Organization expressed interest. As a results of partaking with them, responsive their queries, I recruited regarding 10+ individuals. I received no "credit" for it as i wasn't alert to the referral link. Actually, i am happy either means, as currently a number of my friends have arrived, and that i feel additional supported here.
Those ar simply many ways in which to urge the word out. Giving individuals individual attention appears to be the most effective means. It shows you care regarding them. It's variety of old style social skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48