Sort:  

Thank you. Do you have any experience with robotics?

Only minor robotics, dear friend...
Already upvoted this...
Sorry my connection is poor...☕❤

Aaah that makes sense. No harm done, just thought you forgot so mentioned it after you said you upvoted. I thought maybe you got absorbed into writing your comment and forgot to upvote. I've accidentally done that before on non-asapers posts I thought were worthy of upvoting as I just have a lot of thoughts their content and I get consumed by what I'm responding with and forget to upvote after commenting. I often realise shortly after and upvote. I understand internet can have issues too. Australian internet is better than some places' internet, but it isn't exactly the best either.

Thanks for your comments. I'd be interested in what you've done with minor robotics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66