You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hybridization Of Virtual Reality And Augmented Reality - [The Technology Of Mixed Reality]

in #technology6 years ago

I have been thinking quite a bit lately about Augmented and Virtual Reality. What if we were to give a plant the ability to author part of the environment, then superimpose that on the real environment? Could this be used for EcoEducation or for PhytoDomotics? If we allow plants to present themselves in ways humans better accept, will we finally understand their intelligence? Food for thought...

Sort:  

I love the points you raised. Maybe I should look deeper into them and make something out of them.

Thanks a lot

That's the plan! There is not much out there, so my research is slow, but with a little encouragement, I will get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77