What could the future look like...

in #technology6 years ago

To all the dreamers out here

It's fun to dream, to imagine what could be possible in the (near) future!
Especially if you are studying/working in the Technological sector.
Like some of you know I am an IT student and I'm very interested in all of this.

There are several persons who inspire me and Elon Musk is one of them.
He achieved many things in life, and I hope one day I will to.

But besides that...

...This could be our future


source

Let me know what you think!

Obviously it's quite impossible that this will all be true, but I think this still is a realistic prediction of our future.
I hope you enjoyed reading, and it would even be better if you got inspired by this.

banner-1406825_960_720.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62