You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use your feet, not your car - Mi Band2 review

in #technology6 years ago

I try to, most because I don't drive LOL so I depend on my partner to take me to places, I have a steps counter on my phone and even on crappy days I try to do a minimum of 10000 steps, it's not that much but it sets a minimum. So today I have chest cold but out we go.

Sort:  

A minimum of 10000 steps is pretty lot to keep you fit on daily basis.

At least if you are not exercising otherwise but of course exercise benefits are unmatchable to it haha

I try to do 10000 steps daily too. I do not make it all the time but mostly I do. sometimes I tell myself that I even things out with hiking or walking trips when I do 30000 or more. I just add it in my head to those days when I am under 5000 lol :)

Hahahah I do the same, just was a couple of days off grid in the mountains hiking, lots of walking and swimming in freezing waters... I think I've covered for the week hhaha LOL today I'm not doing much but readjusting around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44