MergeCube Handheld Hologram Product Demonstration

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Taking a stroll through Wal-Mart yesterday, I spotted a $5 toy called MergeCube. The in-store advertisement said,

hold a real life hologram in your hands.
I figured for the price of $15 (I got one for my 3 older kids), what's the worst that can happen?

Pandora's Box

I recommend using your VR goggles when engaging with MergeCube. When you go to the Google Play Store or Apple App Store, type in Merge cube. A list of several games can be downloaded for free that interact with your cube in several ways.

On this demo we used DIG which is comparable to Minecraft.

Enjoy

Logo provided by @Daddykirbs

Sort:  

Hello friends
I like your post
It is very interested!
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25