You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New CellPhone needs NO battery! Africa needs this technology and @tj4real and @xpency should contact University of Washington who developed this new phone that requires NO battery and gets electricty FROM the celltowers or wifi router radio waves!

in #technology7 years ago

This post receiver 99% upvote from @xdark21 with 0.01$ really good job man you will be a millionaire son. Great post

Sort:  

hell yes man haha hey do u actually know how to use a booster? Maybe @fyrstikken can tell us!

Unless you were saying that I wasn't well acquainted with my dear dog, Beautiful, I think you are mistaken.

No i was actually asking you how to use the boooster hahaha sorry i just re read that and saw how you could have mstaken my actual question for sarcasm

I should have made it clear that i dont know how to use them, and i was trying to ask "Actually, can you teach me how to use a booster?"

I was asking @xdark21 how they work, and oh yeah wow i worded it weirdly, i was assuming xdark was making a joke, pretending to be like a booster,

thats why i sad "actually lol

hey but while youre here, is it just like, i send the booster some SBD or steem an i put my link in the mempo? is @booster wworking? shoould i check its vote power before i use it?

What? I'm pretty drunk to figure out what's wrong here

nothing wrong!

I am in agrement with everything we all are no conlfict

were all just drunk or high thats all

youre also drunk on power, i am too, i ddont have as much as yoou guys but I have enough t lord overminows, i use it for good tho, i may come off arrogan sometimes but i only try and get people to increase their own posting quality

im like jimmy carter i love to micromanage

i really do focus in all all the lil things people could ddo to Upgrade theeir Grey matter

cuz one day it may mattter

I love the transparency bro, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87