You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet Police and the Future of Man

Thanks for sharing.

I think you hit the nail on the head several times here.

  • "A culture of Brats" - nicely put.

  • "Silent Heroes' - I'm reminded about the best leadership being a point of example....where it's often just a point of our ordinary participations here - and a consistency within it for managing and caring for our responsibilities....where it's not about putting ourselves in the limelight or seeking attention per se...it's about giving because we got it to give. (Lao Tzu comes to mind and the Silent Leader who barely needs to say anything)

enjoyed your rant - Cheers :)

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed :-)
I don't even know what happened. I think I was reading some stuff and then I came over your post and BAM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64