You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Should Only Use BitShares To Trade

in #technology7 years ago

And right now is one hell of a time to buy should one choose to do so. At 23.6 cents right now, it's a good deal. It was at almost 1 dollar just last week so right now you'd get nearly 4x the amount of BTS for your money by comparison. When a big dip like this happens, I hope people make the effort to learn about it like you did.

Sort:  

I know! such an awesome deal. To bad I don't have any fiat to covert to BTS :D

You can't use some SBD to buy it? That's what I do.

Yes you can move both STEEM and SBD to BitShares and that is what I will most likely do in the future

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thank you guys. I just have a lot of faith in Dan's vision and his work ethic as well as the technology he creates. Steemit has been very good to me so as soon as I felt the time was right I started diversifying a little with my Stemit earnings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59