Apple iPhone 7, New Apple Watch presentation day [LIVE STREAMING]

in #technology8 years ago (edited)


This is the live streaming video started 5 hours ago.


What are the best features??? 

  • No jack audio in fact you can use the AirPods... wireless headphones
  • 50 meters water proof .
  • New camera that will give 50% more light


Ok the Iphone 7 could be cool but I think the bigger attraction is the new Smartwatch. 



Really waterproof and swimming proof.  Built in GPS??? Cool.

Just check it and let me know ;)


All the photos are screenshots from the live video!

Sort:  

50 meters water proof, o my God!
PS : I watching too now...they are talking about IWork now.

yes cool :D everyone will start doing scuba diving photos

50 meters water proof usually mean that device is protected from heavy rain and shower.
You should not swim with it and absolutely should not dive.

I agree with you soomrack... but will see ;)

Do you know: apple pencil will work with iphone 7?

no idea! I didn't watch since the beginning :(

How many hours it works on battery?

I am still watching... they said will be longer than iphone 6s

The headphone jack thing could be a problem as I use a lot of audiophile headphones but it was expected. The waterproofing is nice. Don't care about the watch I would rather wear a nice Swiss one that just tells the time and doesn't need charging.

True! There are differences between iPhone 7 and iPhone 7+ ... the second one will have 2 cameras with two 12mega pixel each! Well i prefer a normal watch than a smart watch!

Apple is doing great sincerely

I can see a lot of people being unhappy about the audio jack.

I can imagine... but others more happy about the wireless headphones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43