ClipClaps - Cash for Laughs

in #technology4 years ago

20200608_154430.jpg

Image Source

Comment

I really love this app. I am also recommending it to my friends. I can't wait to have the upload option and voting system and become a beta tester like what I've seen on the internet😍. Looking forward to my first cashout. Very friendly app and easy to navigate. I find the videos very entertaining. There could be glitches in the app as there is no perfect system but there attention to issues are excellent I can imagine they have a huge IT in the backend. Cash out Payment is also fast and important details that a member would need are provided in app notifications and emails. Thumbs up ClipClaps.
OMG!! I've been seeing this app all over ads I never have interest on it but I tried to day and can't get enough of it it's so fun haha and I'm shook to see that it's in my language tagalo just wow, Sana true na pwede kumita dito it would be a big help! Kudos. ❤️🤗 P.S- Would be great if you'll be putting GCASH as payout option as well for Filipinos and put comment box on videos 😘

Sort:  

This post has received a 91.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 91.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29