Sort:  

Lol, what went wrong?

Lol, Just check @joeyarnoldvn last 50 comments ha ha...

@warrenvee the irony is that both of you joind steemit in the same exact date, be cool to the guy, he is your minnow twin

Thats a call coincidence, Just like how alike you pair look :)
Your right. His cut and paste steemit style rocks <3

he is jealous of me and he is attacking my freedom of speech by saying I cannot say this thing or that thing or the same thing again and again which everybody does..... we all have the same conversations with many people at many times but we pretend they are not the same but they are the same in many cases

Well in my opinion, freedom of speech is a right, and with a bio like yours you can say what you want and no one will judge unless in the frame of sharing knowledge and positive criticism

I love smaller government. I love sharing life with people.

are you jealous of Trump?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39