You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An inside look of Cell Phone LCD Refurbishment. Replacing only the glass on your phones display.

in #technology7 years ago

Hey bro i really need to use your service for my Huawei Mate 7 mobile. I have been to several shops and they told me the same story to replace full assembly.

Sort:  

Yes Mate 7 Is a very common repair to be done with full assembly. Where are you located? I am tied in with many repair stores and can get you setup.

Actually i am located in Pakistan. I can send the mobile to you . What will be the cost for glass replacement?

For the mate 7 we would recommend a full assembly. The demand on the glass is low and replacement is equally close in price. I can check with my vendors in china and let you know just in case we can score a deal.

Sure please let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67