You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Create Easy and Secure Passwords

in #technology7 years ago

Now this is an area that I could certainly improve on. Valuable info.

One of my fears though is that, one day, I get hit on my head/ fall on my head and no longer remember my passphrases or where I stored them. I guess that is another step, where to store them (besides memorizing them)

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

You could always write them down and store them in a safe, or write them down with some sort of cypher. Of course then you'd need to remember where your keys are, a combination, or a different password.

For internet accounts use lastpass and if you want to have a back up of a passphrase you make I'd say write it down and store it in a safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59