Life & Death Haikus: Unforeseen Force (Original Poem)

in #technology7 years ago



Never on radar
It locks targets from wide range
Bombing stealthily...


The formidable militarized areoplane technology that we, the public, have witnessed and learned of so far has been beyond amazing. We can only imagine what they still have hidden in wait of the next World War or what they are currently developing. The Stealth Bomber's sleek design is impeccably unforgettable and is capably devastating as it is beautifully modelled.


Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

good post. friend.
I've promoted steemit and mentioned your name.
you are a great person.
visit is my new post

Thank you, indeed I have.

yes you are a great friend

Thank you very much

Yes you are welcome

Wow thats amazing. Just some minutes ago I was watching a video about alien technology and now I found this here :)

Thank you very much @hanen, yes, it is pretty amazing what they have created

Is the gif of the 3 Stealths coming together and forming 1 from a movie? Looks wicked!

Yeah it is pretty crazy,
I loved this gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64