My solar heating system

in #technology8 years ago

Hi, I am creating a heating system based on the sun.

It's me, my name is Sergey Yurko. I have for many years engaged in the creation of solar concentrators.

My test bed on which I test different approaches.

But my first industrial design mirrors an area of 29 square meters.
The cost of creating a working prototype was $ 400.
This plant can produce 399 kilowatt hours of heat energy per square meter per year.
Latitude 50.45
Longitude 30.52

If the topic is interesting, I will continue the series of articles with detailed information about this technology.

Sort:  

Hi Sergiy! I am trying to get in touch with you about a financing opportunity for your research. I am not a bot-- this is a legitimate opportunity. Please let me know how to get in touch with you. Thank you!

-Samantha

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Keep up the great work @valera
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47