Introduction About My Self

in #technology7 years ago

I am a Software Engineer By Profession. I Love coding and have done some fine amount of work in this field. I have built different web and mobile applications. I have also expertise on BI tools for BI reporting. My Hobbies Includes playing Cricket, Watching Cricket, Surfing on Social Websites and reading about new technologies. I will be writing and sharing different blogs related to Sports, Technologies, Software Development and much more. I will be sharing my life experiences with you all so that it might helps you in some way. Stay tuned for learning some great knowledge

Sort:  

Awesome. Looking forward to learning a lot from you. Welcome

Sure and thank you

Welcome on steemit platform, nice to see you here, have a nice journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46