You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange Guns: Korobov TKB-022

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Cool Article, I like the strange and rare examples that work with common ammo!
Occasionally I have a gun post myself ;)
10mm TANFOGLIO WITNESS HUNTER annotated.png

I like the hot-rod calibers, like 10mm, 45 Super and 460 Rowland

Sort:  

Nice to know you, buddy.

Likewise!
I have been following you for a bit.
Us Dolphins gotta stick together ;)
Here is my AK:
YUGO M70-1-1.jpg
YUGO M70

Cool! Is that Made in Yugoslavia? I am not really a gun nut because I am CP. I just like military history.
Oh, I am still a minnow. you got to have a minimum of 5000 SP to be considered a Dolphin in Steemit.

Yes, Yugoslavia! It is considered one of the Best AK's ever, I am happy to have it for a reasonable price. I bought it before the great AK Shortage brought about by the Obama Ban on Russian weapons. It made ALL AK prices go up, even the non-Russian AKs.

CP? Please do not let a disease define you, I know you did not mean it that way but you are SO MUCH MORE than that, My Friend! Let your defining characteristics be what you PROJECT, like your Steemit Name. I see you as a Powerful and Wise being, so I'd say Start from There!

💪

Thank you very much for your words of encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71