The feeling of god at your fiinger tips!

in #technology8 years ago

I admit I was a little taken by those crappy movie hacking scenes as a younger kid. Only the logical ones I knew were possible. I wanted to study computer security, become an ethical hacker. My main career is that I want to be a video game artist, but in my city the best you can do is becoome an indie game dev. Thinking to myself many companies should be looking for a security pentester, good cash to make while I'm stuck here studying.

I always felt like i wanted to be a modern day Robin Hood, always felt there are people out there who need money more than some that are earning it. The people i am talking about sit on their bum all day and do nothing and earn hundreds hourly. I always said to a mate, she wanted to be a cop; That she can be my dirty cop who keeps me out of crap, i'll hack millions and we can buy an island away from everyone.

Of course that would be next to impossible to pull off, so at the moment i just wwant to help people as i understand how easily we can be hacked. Plus i just feel like i have the power of god at my finger tips. It scares people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99