What color looks best for the S8+?

in #technology7 years ago

I'm getting a new phone next week and have decided for the Samsung Galaxy s8+.
I do not know what color to get, what is your favorite color out of these??
I'm torn between the VIOLET or the GOLD one.

Galaxy-S8-product-colors-back-font-705.jpg

Here's a link to Amazon.
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XXRX8NW

Sort:  

Toss up, Blue or Gold for me.....leaning to Blue because its my favorite color!! Hope you enjoy the new phone, theyre awesome!

Thanks! I sure will

depends on what color case your going to put it in.

Probably a clear one tho

I'd go with the gold one. It say's "I mean business", but it's not as serious as the black version...

That makes sense. Lol

Trump would pick gold so gold

Gold all the way then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31