You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nearly a third of tech workers are ready to #DeleteFacebook

in #technology6 years ago

Damn facebook is pretty nice as a all in one login nowadays, which is what makes this whole case worse. I heard Elon Musk deleted space X and tesla's pages as well.

Isn't look great for the zucc...

Sort:  

Hehe, yeah Elon unfriended Zuck. I think their relationship went sour after Elon blew up Zuck's satellite.

LOL. You might be right.

Yes, I did a post on that, screen shots and all of the deleted accounts... 2.5 million likes on each of the accounts. Pretty incredible.

Its unfortunately a way to keep InTouch with friends and family. I'll likely remove it from my phone. I too am in tech so it's difficult to just get rid of it and yet keep abreast of things.

Damned if you do, damned if to don't.

Damned if you do, damned if to don't.

hahaha best way to put it. I'm with you it's pretty difficult to just up and delete your facebook if you use it for regular updates on events, tech and just want to use that account to login to another website which is quite prevalant with facebook nowadays. Hopefully they will make at least some kind of small bounce back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43