Sort:  

No you won’t. People aren’t deleting. They will just tighten their privacy settings and this will blow over in a couple weeks. I rarely open fb nowadays so it’s just another app I don’t use or delete. It’s easier to ignore fix settings than deal with deleting. People rarely delete apps. Too much work.

Yup, @alakazam, I think you are correct. Too many friends and family are in my network... I honestly can't imagine that I would have kept in touch with them all had it not been for Facebook. sigh. Tighten up security, stop playing Facebook apps (maybe remove the phone app) and just use it purely to stay in touch.

Right on bro. These #deletefb dopes are full of shit. I hate everything fb stands for but me deleting the app won't hurt them one bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44