Predicting The Future Is Never Easy

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

If I could actually predict the future, I would be a billionaire right now and the world would be a much better place; or I would just be a billionaire and the world would still be the shitty place it has traditionally been ;)

So, I hope you didn't fall for my deceiving title, which refers to another article of mine that was published in this month's issue at American Express Essentials. The editor-in-chief asked me to predict the 5 Gaming Trends that could be the next big thing of the gaming industry and I delivered.

future-earth-globe-in-hand.jpg
Source

If you want to read more, you know what to do. Click on the link I provided above and enjoy without guilt.

Cheers!!!

Sort:  

great post @tkappa if future is predictable everything is going to be in control:) nice thoughts... Technology is changing everything day by day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84