Puzzle Cars, Puzzle Houses, Puzzle Tech

in #technology6 years ago

One of the craziest technologies I can see in the future is Puzzle Technology. I call it crazy because in my opinion, only a mad man or someone ridiculously smart would be able to create this technology. What is Puzzle Technology? Well for starters, it’s not technology made out of puzzle pieces, if that’s what you were thinking. Puzzle Technology is technology where many of the different parts an invention are built separately but designed to fit together so that all the pieces can be put together like a puzzle.

Think of puzzle technology as something which will be similar to the real life LEGO car and house except way more advanced. Unlike the LEGO Car and House, a Puzzle Car and House would be fitting edge science that would be able everything modern day Electric cars can do and more, or at least that’s the way I’ve imagined them. The Puzzle Car would also be much faster and easier to put together than the LEGO Car and cars nowadays because the pieces would be designed to be put together easily by anyone. The Puzzle Car would probably be more costly than the LEGO Car however due to how much it would cost to build a car like this. The Puzzle House would also cost more than it’s LEGO version but whether or not it would take less time to build is a question that won’t be answered until the future. The biggest difference between the LEGO Car and House and Puzzle Tech in general would be how each of the individual pieces are built.

The way I figure this technology will be built is through 3D printers. 3D printers are capable of building a wide variety of technologies from the bottom-up. It would take something like a 3D printer to build something as crazy as Puzzle Technology. Each “puzzle piece” will have a way to connect and latch onto another piece. The only real worry I see with the building this technology, besides how crazy smart a person would have to be to develop it, is making sure that when one “puzzle piece” malfunctions, the entire system won’t malfunction.

Now that I have given an idea of what this crazy idea I came up with is and , I believe it’s time to answer the obvious question that I have left unanswered. Why would someone want a Puzzle Car or House if this technology is created in the future. I came up with the idea of a Puzzle Car after being fed up with my current car, the Puzzle Car is my dream car and my dream car is a car that isn’t overly complicated to figure out what’s wrong with it. I really hate the fact that cars nowadays are so high maintenance and the fact that it’s difficult to tell sometimes what’s wrong with the car and in my mind a car put together like a puzzle would be less maintenance. A Puzzle House on the other hand just seems like something futuristic and cool because I would imagine after buying some property and all of the pieces of the house then the individual can put together the House by themselves and remodel at almost any given time or deconstruct and move the house.

Alright lastly, it’s time to predict how likely this technology will appear in the future and when. Puzzle Technology in general seems very likely to appear in the future because people generally like things to be simple and I’d give it 50 to 100 years to become a reality. Puzzle Cars on the other hand are a more unlikely future event, unfortunately, due to the fact that cars may in the future become an outdated mode of transportation but if Puzzle Cars do become a reality it would take around the same time 50 to 100 years. Lastly, the Puzzle House seems extremely likes especially if there is a robot workforce in the distant future and I’d give it the same time duration of 50 to 100 years.

Let me know what you think. Is this something you can see in the far distant future. Do you like the idea? Am I just an idiotic dreamer? Email me at [email protected] and let me know. Also please let me know if you see any typos in any of my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34