MY MACBOOK PRO!!

in #technology7 years ago

Hi steemers,

I recently bought a new MacBook Pro 15' and I wanted to talk about it.
Next year I'm going to college at the Mediacollege in Amsterdam. So I needed a new laptop.

The specs:

  • 15,4 inch
  • Intel Core i7 4770HQ
  • Ram memory: 16GB
  • 256 GB SSD

I'm going to use it for school, but also for photography and video-editing.

Before I got this MacBook, I always used Windows. It's really different.
But I like macOS, it's really easy to use.

I'm really happy with my new MacBook. ;)

Speak you soon,

Tim Lechner.

Sort:  

I like mac os because it doesn't crash like windows) good choice! Good luck!

Great choice for writing! Keep it up man.

hello~ timlechner, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the community, Timlechner !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63