You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about the future, Cryptocurrency, Mass adoption and More: PART 1

in #technology8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing. I'm looking forward to Part II, and I've re-steemed it. I hope lots of people see this. I definitely believe crypto and decentralized systems are the "next big thing" and I'm glad to have a front row seat to the future. I'm sure most people would invest differently if they could foresee in 1992 the things we know today about the internet, and I believe the changes coming about through crypto are just as profound.

Sort:  

I very much agree with you! You can't know for sure what's going to happen in the future, but you can predict it and we are given the chance to not only witness, but be a part of such historical revolution. Thank you very much, for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83