I WANT One of Those!

in #technology6 years ago

budget-smart-home-intro-670x335.jpg

My husband is going a little home automation crazy, so that means that lately, I mean every night, I am forced to sit down with him and surf the net on WEMO, RING, GOOGLE Home, Alexa etc…and watch endless videos on each item.

I have to admit I have learned a lot.

I am excited about the potential that this technology can bring to our home. I love the fact that we can automate almost anything.

Thermostat? Yes we can automate! Lights? Yes we can automate!
Home security system? Yes we can do that too!

But what I really really want to get my hands on is on one of these…(https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2018/1/9/16866060/lg-display-rollable-oled-tv-65-inch-ces-2018)

I want one of these…I want to rollup my TV and go.

cb1a0f019be9a9aec2cd62042d907e98.jpg

I want my home entertainment system to be portable so I can put it anywhere in the house. The ability to take my system with me. The fact that it won’t be too heavy to install, and that I won’t need to hold one side up while my husband attempts to fasten and adjust the T.V. I want it. I love everything about it. You can’t tell me that I’m alone on this one….can you?

Let me know what you think?

Please UPVOTE if you found this useful and informative.

Sort:  

Great information followed and upvoted if you want you can do the same

hey thanks for taking the time to read the post. I also followed you. Like the content.

LOL - sorry. That was meant to say I like your content!!

Oh thank you very much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93