You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy Is Sacrosanct. FELLOW NERDS OF STEEMIT: Are there alternatives to Purism PC builds? Let's discuss!

in #technology7 years ago

As a user, who lives before a dictatorial system (venezuela) where the miners are persecuted, and soon to all those who use cryptocurrencies, I want to know how I can use it, I am interested in learning.

Sort:  

Check out https://puri.sm/

Their builds are pretty expensive, but from what I can find is pretty much the best, most vetted option at the moment. I'm always on the lookout for something "more," so that's why I made this post, so hopefully someone can expose me to something done better than Purism builds.

So in Venezuela, crypto miners are persecuted?

They are accused of money laundering, financing terrorism, and imprisoned, and confiscated mining equipment, computers.

I'd love to read more details about this. Can you link me to any English information about this?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91