You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Mixed Reality Will Change The World

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Hi @mkt! Great article! Found it through your reply to @jerrybanfield !
I just started a curated library post around the concept of the Idea Economy. From your writing here I think you'd be able to add very good value and might have some articles that would fit in with the curation goal. If you have any posts that you think fit, please submit them in the comments and I'll happily include it in the next edition of my library post.
Please mention though where you think it fits in and why someone should read your article. Keep up the good writing !
Post is here:
https://steemit.com/idea-economy/@the-traveller/idea-economy-curated-library-post

Sort:  

I almost missed this comment due to the missing notifications on steemit.... anyway. Thanks for your feedback! I'll follow you to be up-to-date on your curation project and maybe I'll commit an article in the future. Thanks for the info! :)

they don't have to be new either! I am aiming to disregard the whole upvoting game and focus on good authors and content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72