Error code 0xc00000e9 || Don't panic!

in #technology6 years ago
I decided to write since today all my posts in English. Because if I want to learn another language I should practice it. This way I will be obliged to think in English while I trying to write o read. Maybe, I will be making mistakes, so you receive my apologies.



Yesterday, It was a day hard for me. I thought I had lost my laptop. I mean, the hard disc looked like damaged.

I reviewed all my steps. I remember having read a post here with the link to win satoshis. I found two web that looks very good. I never had criptocurrency mined so I tried. Only three times. I thought that earn 0.0002 dollar was little so I stopped.

I started to do tasks with higher pay. Finally, I tired and closed my laptop.

In the morning Oh, my goodness! A blue window.

I read:

image.png

I used my oldest son's laptop to look for solutions in Google. I found this page, it's very useful. www.drivereasy.com

I tried some of their options, but it didn't work. I should try to boot my laptop into Safe Mode, but I have not the installation disk Win 8.1.

I cannot believe it!

I thought: What if I use the installation disk Win 8?

Well, I put the disk in its place. I waited patiently.

Of course, I was not able to use some option the disk but gave me the option to restarting with Win 8.1.

And... Ready! I was able to open session again.

Summary. I have not idea what happened with my laptop, but I started to save my important information.


Source
www.drivereasy.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! I am glad you were able to solve it!

Thank you @giddyupngo. Me too!

!sbi status

Hi @thaishps!

  • you have 1236 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 9843575480202 or 5.595 $
  • as you did not write a post within the last 7 days, your comments will be upvoted.
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 1.119 $

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Thaishps from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83