You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphones & Social Media Have Addicted Society - Are You Enslaved To It?

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Thank god i don't have this addiction, i keep my cellphone turned off for the large part of the day, only have facebook installed and it is just because i need to contact people over messenger sometimes, besides that i don't have smartphone and social media addiction

I might be more addicted to Steemit then i am to facebook or to my smartphone! I even stopped watching youtube!

I don't install steemit on my cell phone because if i did i would be 24 seven on the phone, which i don't want, it would actually be harmful to me trying to develop any kind of relationship with another human being!

Have you watched this "clip":

It's 18 minutes but trust me it is pure gold! I loved watching it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49