You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You won't believe it?! Evidence of the danger of wireless technologies

in #technology7 years ago

For those of us who work in the telecommunications sector, it is not much of a surprise. Even less after the increase in radiofrequency diseases. Diagnosed with more than one professional in the industry. And much less after a German judge ruled in favor of a telecommunications engineer who had been suffering from a disease due to over exposure to different types of waves. Being the first case that wins in the courts.

Sort:  

Oh really? I would really like to know more about this case. Could you send me a link? Cheers!

Here I leave you the link of the publication of the article in a publication that informs about legislation and law.
http://www.elderecho.com/actualidad/Reconocida-invalidez-ingeniero-telecomunicaciones-alergia-wifi_0_1021875214.html

Thank you my dear Teks!

Due to my work I have known more affected of electromagnetic syndrome. And I have been able to see how they protect themselves in their homes. Surely you will find information to make one or more articles about it. If you need any professional advice do not hesitate to ask me for steemchat my username is @ telmo.andre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66