{Video} Changing Mica(GLASS LENS) Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini. @TECNOSPACEVE

in #technology7 years ago

Good morning my dear Steemianos! Here I bring a post from my author teaching them the process that I use to make the mica (glass) changes of the Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini mobile devices in any of their versions.

The equipment with which I perform the process is my property had two small breaks in the glass and that's why I decided to replace it.

I took a picture of it before but they are so small that it does not show in the picture.

The Materials and Tools used are the following:

  • An iron with suction for micas up to 7 inches pre-heated to 100.

  • Pair of Antithetic Gloves.
  • Paste in TP-2500 UV Gel
  • Straws made with X-rays. (There are special tools for that, some also use letters or phone cards, it's a matter of comfort and I'm doing very well with that homemade instrument)
  • Glass Mica
  • Straight screwdriver.
  • Disarm palette.

good friends without more to add here I leave the video with the whole process, I hope you enjoy ..!

All photos and videos were made with a Fujifilm Finepix SL1000 camera

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tecnospaceve to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 7.14% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @tecnospaceve!

This post has received a 0.70 % upvote from thanks to: @tecnospaceve.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Well I follow you already fulfilled I hope for you Greetings friend

no me apareces entre los seguidores. solo el voto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63