@Top 5 #Hottest New Phones 2017(with #8GB RAM)

in #technology6 years ago

Looking for a brand new phone? Here ar five of the simplest phones that have initiate recently and ar on the market in early 2017. From phones with super cameras to the primary ever phone on the market with 8GB RAM. we tend to count the highest five hottest new mechanical man phones of 2017. What phone ar you most trying forward to in 2017?

Sort:  

Nice post ☺ followed and upvote you...hope so you will do same for me 😊

hey bro you are not follow me & not upvoted me plz follow & upvoted me

wow really tnx you bro for your good post

Very Nice post...👌 Hi friend
👏💲I'm Following you. & You Follow Me Please Vote...📲✌
https://steemit.com/@saimon1971/
📝Thank you👍👬☺

ya bro i followed bro and tnx you

Awesome post

i like this laptop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01