An Apology from Tech MojosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

tm header.jpg

Over the past 2 months or so, the TechMojo blog has taken a dive in content, this is mainly due to work commitments.

  • Gaming top 5's
  • Gaming Reviews
  • Tech Reviews
  • PC Tech
  • Future Tech

Plus many other tech based blog posts, all of which have slowly been replaced by live gaming streams, with nothing at all posted up or streamed on a weekend.
Basically when I get in, I just want to unwind for a few hours without having to think about blog posts or researching for one, and the only way i can do that is with a few hours of gaming. On the weekend, I work extended hours and don't have time to do anything, hence no posts or streams on a weekend.
The current situation is not about to change any time soon, but I will endeavor to bring you important tech based content as and when it is available. I will try harder to get more content posted and return to having fresh content available daily for all my followers and those within the Steemit community.

So from me, Stu, the dude in the chair and the man behind the @TechMojo brand, I would like to say sorry to all my followers for not giving you some of the best tech based content on the Steemit platform in recent weeks.

1175477_10200899548759220_1149498221_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49