You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk Is Taking Humanity To Mars In 2024!!!

in #technology7 years ago

@sauravrungta nice to meet you really am feeling happy because today I search on asksteem.com for who is using steemit from india so I find you and @firepower who is have a good repution level

It's a great news for me because someone already using steemit from my great country india

Sort:  

Am from lucknow india

hey thanks!! Please join the #India channel on Steemit chat to connect with more people from India.

Okk thnx am going to join this channel can you tell me any indian channel name in discord

Can you give me your opinion for my last two post I want to know it's good or not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70