The Light Phone: designed to be used as little as possible

in #technology6 years ago


If you are looking to get some space from your smartphone every once in a while, you can check out the light phone on https://www.thelightphone.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would take a Nokia 3310 over that - indestructible.

To each his own. Those things are indestutable, that's for sure!

superb information.Your information is quite useful and beneficial.
best of luck
i follow you please follow me or upvote

Hey noorijaz! You're quite flattering, thanks for the compliments. I hope we continue engaging with each other's content in the future. Best of luck to you ✌🏼

I'm waiting for the light phone II. That's my next phone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86