You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - An Exploration of Transhumanism

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Through my research I uncovered a disturbing truth. Transhumanism is taking place and we need to be prepared. If you've seen a show called 'Altered Carbon' it does a great job at showing what a world employing true transhumanism may look like. I wrote this piece to help prepare people and perhaps make them more aware so as a community we can direct the progress being made towards a better future. If we remain ignorant we won't be provided with an opportunity to influence how this all plays out.

Thanks for reading my article.

Sort:  

It is also a good thing that we agree on this way of thinking, if we continue in this level of ignorance, technology will probably end up consuming us.....

I reiterate my greetings from Venezuela my friend @techblogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38