15 Technologies That I Watch Which I Believe Have A Good Chance Of Making A Major Impact In Our LivessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology7 years ago

A. Robitics
B. AI
C. Solar/Wind
D. AR/VR
E. Blockchain/Crypto
F. Quantum Computing
G. 3D Printing
H. CRISPR
I. Nanotechnology
J. Autonomous Cars
K. Drones
L. Invitro Meats
M. Human Longevity
N. Big Data
O. Hyperloop

Follow me and check back for articles written about these topics

Sort:  

The future looks great if these technologies get develop and use for good.

Yeah...I think there is a good chance that most of them will emerge in some form.

A lot are "back end" things like 5G which means the populous isnt deciding it but the telecos.

I think we are in for a major surge in terms of the world wide standard of living over the next 5 years.

Might I also suggest photon based computing, gene therapy and nuclear fusion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58