This is my first post About Technology

in #technology6 years ago

Technolgy is Great. Its can make your life Easy and painful.I am saying Technology Good and Painful...??Because

gear-3345531_1920.jpg
Source

Why i Say Painful

Bacause we some people use technology for other work and we use tecnologys abuse.

What Technology→

………Technology Is Sweetable. Because we can enjoy our life in My Style. We can work in my wise we No need any Boss And Main things We can post blog on #Steemit and earn money ☺.Technology male our life so friendly because if we need any thing we can order in my home. Thats So Cool………
computer-3114274_1920.jpg
Source
If you need friend There Have #Facebook,#Instagram, #Snapchat Etc.
And have Google assistent Amazon echo omd others.
We can click our any moment by just a click.lens-3114729_1920.jpg
Source
And we can Share this on any social media and friends Easyly.
pov-3046269_1920.jpg
Source

If you like this post then upvote me and FOLLOW ME

IF YOU UPVOTE ME I CAN INSFIRED FORM YOU SO PLEASE UPVOTE ME.

Sort:  

@swapnobuzz, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67